DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 102
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
U.A.E Delta Sound andyj@deltasound.ae+971(0)48854715
U.A.EProtec eross@productiontec.com+97143473788
U.A.ESpectrum Entertainment Services julien@spectrum07.com +97142666013
U.A.E.Fida Zalloum SARLinfo@fidazalloumsarl.com+971507240250
U.A.E.MOST HIGH PRODUCTIONSinfo@mosthighproductions.com+97143807676
UK Adlib Audio Rental DaveJones@adlibaudio.co.uk+44(0)1514862214
UKApex Acoustics Sound Services Limitedenquiries@apexacoustics.com+44(0)1382818513
UKAudio Plusstefan@audio-plus.co.uk+44(0)1206369966
UKAutograph Sound RecordingDuncan@autograph.co.uk+44(0)2074854515
UKBCS Audioinfo@bcsaudio.com+441329835761
UKBlitz Communicationscjordan@blitzcommunications.co.uk+442083271000
UKBlue Parrot Events mike@blueparrotevents.com+44(0)1315103333
UKBritannia Rowinfo@britanniarow.com+44(0)1582565855
UKBullet Soundsales@bulletsound.com01785761761
UKCapital Sound Hire Ltdinfo@capital-sound.co.uk +44(0)2089446777
UKChaps PAHire@chaps-pa.co.uk+442086473948
UKChaps Production Co.hires@chapsproductionco.com01883346789
UKChris Bannerchris.banner@blueyonder.co.uk07710690936
UKConcert Soundinfo@concert-sound.co.uk+44(0)1582565855
UKCrewcomark@crewco.net+44(0)8454589400
UKCTF Limitedpaul@ctf.co.uk+44(0)8451309944
UKDelta Sound Incpaulk@deltasound.co.uk+44(0)2083393800
UKDimension Audio markb@dimension.co.uk+44(0)1293582005
UKDobson Sound Productionsbillwoods@dobsonsound.co.uk +44(0)2085450202
UKDW Soundhire@dwsound.co.uk
UKEncoreinfo@encorepa.com+442889912612
UKEntecdick@entec-soundandlight.com+44(20)88424004
UKGravity Audio LTDinfo@gravity-audio.co.uk+44(0)7826958134
UKHawthorn (SD8 Dealer)alan.jackson@hawthorns.uk.com+44(1664)821111
UKJohn Saunders Productionsjohn@johnsaundersproductions.co.uk +44(0)1642764825
UKKingdom Serviceskingdomservices@btconnect.com+441609774422
UKLive Sound Hire Limitedmail@livesoundhire.co.uk01483223050
UKMAC Sound clem@macsound.co.uk+441619698311
UKMajor Tomlars@majortom.cc+44(0)1722718718
UKML Executives Limited info@mlexecutives.com+44(0)1322552828
UKMT Audio Systemsmal@mtaudio.co.uk01325252106
UKMTS Liveinfo@mtslive.co.uk+441617739933
UKNitelitesandy@nitelites.co.uk+44(0)1912960100
UKOrbital Sound Ltdhire@orbitalsound.co.uk+44(0)2075016868
UKOrigin Technical Productions info@origintechnicalproductions.co.uk+441235816497
UKPaul Sparrow Soundpaul@paulsparrow.demon.co.uk02380556622
UKPlus 4 Audio Stewc@plus4audio.co.uk+44(0)2083978400
UK PMI Hire Limited http://www.pmihire.co.uk/outdoor_events.html+44(0)1306833781
UKPodd Sound Limitedwww.poddsound@live.com02036637114
UKPressure Wave+44779902876
UKPuxley Limitedhire@puxley.com+44(0)1392364900
UKSkan PAenquiries@skanpa.co.uk01635521010
UKSound By Designchappie@soundbydesign.net+44(0)2083393888
UKSound Hirerichard@sound-hire.com+44(0)2086441248
UKSSE Hire Limitedspencer.beard@sseaudio.com+44(0)1527528822
UKStage Electricssalesleads@stage-electrics.co.uk+441179384000
UKStage Sound Services Limitedphil.hurley@stagesoundservices.co.uk+4402920613577
UKSTS Touringoffice@ststouring.co.uk +44(0)1612735984
UKTechnical Hire Limitedinfo@technicalhire.com08448543900
UKWE Audioinfo@weaudio.co.uk+441608737226
UKWigwamrental@wigwamhire.co.uk+44(0)1706363800
Ukraine Sendi novikova@sendi.com.ua+380504693450
USA3G Productions Incestearns@3GLP.com+1(702)9480459
USAAlford Media Services Inctech@alfordmedia.com+19725389400
USAAll Star Audio Systems IncMBorne4776@aol.com+1615220-0260
USAAll Star Audio Systems IncMBorne4776@aol.com+13214552202
USAASR ProEvents Inc (Rental House)kennyh@asrproevents.com+14077675776
USAAudio Analystshttp://www.audioanalysts.com+17166328855
USAAV Concepts - Tempehttp://www.avconcepts.com+14805576000
USAAxxis Inc.tvaughn@axxisinc.com+15025686030
USABeach Sound IncNeil@beachsound.com+13056233339
USACarlson Audiohttp://carlson-audio.com+12063408811
USAClair Bros Audioshorine@clair-audio.com+17176264000
USAConcert Systems Productions Group LLCRandy@cspglive.com+18503085940
USACP Communications kurt@cpcomms.com8007624254
USACrossroads Community Churchhttp://www.crossroadsconnect.com+16789908100
USAdB Sound Imagehwitz@dbsound.com+18473641100
USADBS Sound & Lighting
USADiGee Rents
USADigital Console Rentalshttp://www.digitalconsolerental.com.d5.htm+16154268120
USADowlen Sound Incbret@dowlensound.com+13032323540
USAEffects Unlimited effects@ptd.net+15708221169
USAEighth Day Soundtom@8thdaysound.com+14409955900
USAEvent Techrentals@eventtech.com+14103605006
USAGand Concert Sound http://www.gand.com+18477243333
USAHi Tech Audio Systems Inclouis@hi-techaudio.com+16507429166
USAJonas Productions+13178357826
USAMasque Sound & Recordinghttp://www.masquesound.com2019398666
USAMD Systems / Clair Brothers Nashvillesystems@cba-nashville.com+1615227-6657
USAMercury Soundmercurysoundnyc@earthlink.net+1(731)6428025
USAMulti Image GroupAndy@mig.cc0015619943515
USAMulti Tech Productions Incricsem@aim.com+16034333065
USANMRhttp://www.nmrrents.com+16093950550
USAPRGhttp://www.prg.com+17029424540
USAProduction Essentials http://www.productionessentialsinc.com+14052856938
USARaven Sound phil@ravensound.com+18148732617
USARhema Servicespatku@gte.net+18086775700
USARocky Holman's Desk Job Audio Corockmon@aol.com+12815838861
USASE Systems Incmyron@sesystems.com+18006621312
USAShure Incorporatedhttp://www.shure.com+18476002000
USASK Systems Inctom@sk-systems.com +16315637375
USASound Associates, Inc.info@soundassociates.com 914-963-3452
USASound Imagedshadoan@sound-image.com+17607373900
USASouth East Christian Churchhttp://www.southeastchristian.org+15022538000
USASpider Ranch Productions alexmoran@spiderp.com +16505201472
USAThievery Corporationgavinpearce@mac.com+13075373837
USAThunder Audiohttp://www.thunderaudioinc.com+13132915020
Training