DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 80
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
Argentina Equaphon Sistemas De Sonido SRLinfo@equaphon.net+54114503-5750
Australia + New ZealandGroup Technologies Australasia Pty Limitedsales@grouptechnologies.com.au+61393549133
AustriaTON Eichinger Professional Sound Systemsoffice@ton-eichinger.at+43148474000
BelarusArt Ramos Studio a.l.c. (ARS)anton.streltsov@ars-by.com+375172046180
BelgiumAmptecsales@amptec.be+3211281458
BelizeSipro SAamejia@sipro-eq.com+50222562629
BrasilAudio Systems Com. Rep Ltdalorenzetti@audiosystems.com.br+551132288623
CameroonSTAGE ELECTRIK sarl (Ltd)service@stageelectrik.com+237242133966
CanadaGerr Audio Distribution Inc.sales@gerr.com+18884628346
ChadSTAGE ELECTRIK sarl (Ltd)service@stageelectrik.com+237242133966
ChileComercial RG Music Ltdasergio@rgmusic.cl+56998722222
ChinaRightway Audio Consultants Ltddanny.lau@racpro.net+8620-84666123
ColombiaCodisco SA specialty-audio@codiscos.com+5744487011
Costa Rica Mas Musicahenry.quiros@masmusicacr.com+50625523206
CroatiaMK Light Sound dean@mklight-sound.si+138551255576
Cyprus SP Mega Sound Limited spetrides@megasound.com.cy+35722870287
Czech RepublicPro Musicinfo@promusic.cz+420499735010
DenmarkSoundware A/Sinfo@soundware.dk+4587459938
EcuadorMejor Sonidoevallejo@mejor-sonido.com+59322905477
Egypt K.A.R. Incteckar@link.net+20233357061
Estonia Audioskytiit.terask@gmail.com+3725244005
FinlandAudico Systems Oypauli.molnar@audico.fi+358108303820
FranceDV2laurent.digico@dv2.fr +33(0)387300000
GermanyUnited Brands GmbHwg@united-b.com+49211239936-0
GreeceKariotis Bros Cokariotispandelis@kariotis.gr+302105542855
GuatemalaSipro SAamejia@sipro-eq.com+50222562629
Hong KongRightway Audio Consultants Ltd alan.wong@racpro.net+85228939028
HungaryChromasound Kftmakkay@chromasound.hu+3614270134
IndiaHi Tech Audio Systems PVT Ltdrajan@hitechaudiosystems.com01204327571
Indonesia Team 108 kevin@team108.com+65(748)9333
IsraelGidron Levitaninfo@glaudio.co.il+972-54-4521352
ItalyAudio Link Srllink@audiolink.it+390521648723
JapanHibino Intersound Corporationakira_noguchi@hibino.co.jp +81357833885
KoreaSOUNDUSmyeden77@soundus.co.kr+8225257822
LatviaSonus Exsertus UABsales @sonus.lt+37068549402
LebanonHomsi Musicmusic@homsimusic.net+961(9)220528
Lithuania Sonud Exsertus UABsales@sonus.lt+37068549402
MalaysiaTeam 108 kevin@team108.com+6567489333
MaltaBlack Box david@black-box.pro+35699081800
MexicoHermes Music SA de CVegarcia@hermes-music.com.mx+52(55)50022200
NetherlandsAmpco Flashlightrolf.dijkstra@ampco-flashlight.nl+31302414500
NicaraguaSipro SAamejia@sipro-eq.com+50222562629
NigeriaGQ Acoustics Limitedpeter@gqacoustics.com+234(0)18046901
NorwayScandec Systemerpost@scandecsystemer.no+4766812700
ParaguayEstudio DJinfo@estudiodj.com.py+59571208583
PeruCORPORACION SONOTEC SACventas@sonotecperu.com(511)4274144
PhilippinesJoint Venture Sound Light Entertainment Concepts, Inc.Joel@jointventure.com+6323742969
Poland Polsound polsound@polsound.pl+48222041100
PortugalGarrett S.A.tintin@garrett.pt+351214180134
Puerto Rico Group One Limitedmattlarson@g1limited.com+15162491399
QatarLightboxcmasri@lightboxprofessional.com97143793259
RomaniaParadigma Grouplaura@paradigmaproduction.ro+40213522594
RussiaAris Proaris@arispro.ru +74953153095
SerbiaAVL Projekt Int. DOOslobodan.veckalov@avlprojekt.rs+381214720556
SingaporeTeam 108 kevin@team108.com+6567489333
Slovakia Pro Music s.r.oinfo@promusic.cz+420499735010
SloveniaMK Light Sound d.o.odean@mklight-sound.si+386(0)18963113
South AfricaDWRduncan@dwrdistribution.co.za+27(11)7945023
SpainMeyer Sound Espana SArafa@meyersound.es+34955542111
SwedenSoundware Swedenmarcus.lundahl@soundware.se+46(0)852712750
SwitzerlandTonspur AGinfo@tonspur.ch+41413702222
TaiwanRightwayAudio Consultants Ltddanny.lau@racpro.net+8620-84666123
ThailandFuzion Far East Ltd.siriw@fuzion.co.th+6626414545
TurkeyAtempovkonuralp@atempo.com.tr+903124668200
U.A.E Delta Sound andyj@deltasound.ae+971(0)48854715
U.A.E.Lightboxcmasri@lightboxprofessional.com97143793259
UKAdlibsales@adlib.co.uk441514862213
UKApex Acousticsenquiries@apexacoustics.com+441382818513
UKAutograph Salessales@autograph.co.uk+442072817574
UKHHB (Exclusive Broadcast Dealer)sales@hhb.co.uk+442089625000
UKSSE Salessales@sseaudio.com+441527528822
UKStage Electricssales@stage-electrics.co.uk+441179384000
UKWigwam sales@wigwamacoustics.co.uk+441706363400
UkraineReal Music Ltdreal@realmusic.ua +380443512951
USAAutograph A2D (D5T US Distributor)lew@autographa2d.com+19145227770
USAGroup One Limitedjackk@g1limited.com+15162491399
USAGroup One Limitedmattlarson@g1limited.com+19526861856
USAGroup One Limitedtaidus@digiconsoles.com+17022698202
Venezuela UBTEK Group carfon@cantv.net +13055993744
Vietnam Stage Professional Company Limited hungdv@vms.com.vn+84903401516
Training