DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 43
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
IndiaBestt Sound Systembss@besttsoundsystem.com07925461875
IndiaBestt Sound Systemamiel@besttsoundsystem.com02228068805
India Rajan Amplifiersrajanamplifiers@rajanav.com+919829022771
India Sound & Light Professionalsmanish@snlpro.com +912228712579
IndiaSound.Cominfo@online-sound.com+912265231409
Indonesia ANTVhttp://www.an.tv
Indonesia Bethany Church Surabayainfo@bethanygraha.org+62315936880
IndonesiaGBI Senayan City Church
IndonesiaIndosiarhttp://www.indosiar.com
Indonesia Metro TV http://www.metrotvnews.com
Indonesia Sumbar Ria andre@sumber-ria.com+622165833535
IndonesiaSurya Citra Televisihttp://www.sctv.co.id
IndonesiaTrans TVhttp://www.transtv.co.id+622179177000
Ireland Alan Nolan & Son3530449661444
Ireland Alan Nolan & Son Limited alan.nolan500@gmail.com+862694466
Ireland AMP Sound Systemseoin@ampsoundsystems.com353860606226
IrelandAVTEKciaran@eurotek.ie+35312957811
Ireland Avtek Solutions Limitedsolutions@avtek.ie35312941677
Ireland Eoghan Murphy Audio Services eoghanmurphy@mac.com
IrelandEQ Audio & Eventsshay@eqaudioevents.com+35318573989
IrelandICON Entertainments mohalligan@gmail.com018411598
Ireland Nolan Sound Ireland Ltdnolansound@eircom.net 044-61278
IrelandThe Convention Centre Dublinhttp://www.theccd.ie/35318560000
Ireland The Convention Centre Dublinpatcrowley@theccd.ie+3531856000
IsraelEckstien Sound & Light+97248502060_70
IsraelMishel Mark Sound & Light Systemsm_mark1@walla.co.il+97249526010
IsraelPapaya Limited
ItalyADM Event Serviceinfo@admevent.it+390119032999
ItalyAgora Srlufficioagora@agoraaq.it.+390746314556
ItalyAquarius Serviceaquarius.service@hotmail.it+390516760149
ItalyAsile Managementhttp://www.asile.it
ItalyBitServicegoodpwr@libero.it
ItalyBufalo Sound Serviceinfo@alessandrobufalini.it+39050830367
ItalyelleVesse engineeringinfo@ellevesse.com+390694546530
ItalyEnergy Concertimario@energyconcerti.it+393358080259
ItalyImola Audio Scenewww.imolaaudioscene.it+39054292656
ItalyImput Studioinfo@imputlevel.com+390422893080
ItalyLadies and Gentlemen sncservice@ladiesandgentlemen it+390245329120
ItalyLight Service Vareseinfo@lightservicevarese.it+390332235368
ItalyNuovo Serviceinfo@nuovoservice.com+390542672193
ItalyProlive Service Sasalevoltolina@me.com
Italy R.A.I.
ItalyShow Technologiesinfo@showtechnologies.it+390185720185
Training