DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 177
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
U.A.E Delta Sound andyj@deltasound.ae+971(0)48854715
U.A.EProtec eross@productiontec.com+97143473788
U.A.ESpectrum Entertainment Services julien@spectrum07.com +97142666013
U.A.E.Fida Zalloum SARLinfo@fidazalloumsarl.com+971507240250
U.A.E.Lightbox Professionaldigico@lightboxpro.co97143793259
U.A.E.MOST HIGH PRODUCTIONSinfo@mosthighproductions.com+97143807676
UKAdlibsales@adlib.co.uk441514862213
UK Adlib Audio Rental DaveJones@adlibaudio.co.uk+44(0)1514862214
UKApex Acousticsenquiries@apexacoustics.com+441382818513
UKApex Acoustics Sound Services Limitedenquiries@apexacoustics.com+44(0)1382818513
UKAudio Plusstefan@audio-plus.co.uk+44(0)1206369966
UKAutograph Salessales@autograph.co.uk+442072817574
UKAutograph Salessales@autograph.co.uk+442072817574
UKAutograph Sound RecordingDuncan@autograph.co.uk+44(0)2074854515
UKBCS Audioinfo@bcsaudio.com+441329835761
UKBlitz Communicationscjordan@blitzcommunications.co.uk+442083271000
UKBlue Parrot Events mike@blueparrotevents.com+44(0)1315103333
UKBritannia Rowinfo@britanniarow.com+44(0)1582565855
UKBullet Soundsales@bulletsound.com01785761761
UKCapital Sound Hire Ltdinfo@capital-sound.co.uk +44(0)2089446777
UKChaps PAHire@chaps-pa.co.uk+442086473948
UKChaps Production Co.hires@chapsproductionco.com01883346789
UKChevron Recordingschevron@royalmarinesbands.co.uk
UKChris Bannerchris.banner@blueyonder.co.uk07710690936
UKConcert Soundinfo@concert-sound.co.uk+44(0)1582565855
UKCrewcomark@crewco.net+44(0)8454589400
UKCTF Limitedpaul@ctf.co.uk+44(0)8451309944
UKDelta Sound Incpaulk@deltasound.co.uk+44(0)2083393800
UKDimension Audio markb@dimension.co.uk+44(0)1293582005
UKDobson Sound Productionsbillwoods@dobsonsound.co.uk +44(0)2085450202
UKDW Soundhire@dwsound.co.uk
UKEncoreinfo@encorepa.com+442889912612
UKEnglish National Operahttp://www.eno.org+44(0)2078360111
UKEntecdick@entec-soundandlight.com+44(20)88424004
UKGravity Audio LTDinfo@gravity-audio.co.uk+44(0)7826958134
UKHawthorn (SD8 Dealer)alan.jackson@hawthorns.uk.com+44(1664)821111
UKHHB (Exclusive Broadcast Dealer)sales@hhb.co.uk+442089625000
UKHHB Communications Limited - Broadcast Dealerdigico@hhb.co.uk +442089625000
UKIvy Manchester Churchdavelamberth@googlemail.com
UKJohn Saunders Productionsjohn@johnsaundersproductions.co.uk +44(0)1642764825
UKKingdom Serviceskingdomservices@btconnect.com+441609774422
UKKingsgate Community Churchm.mills@kingsgateuk.com
UKLive Sound Hire Limitedmail@livesoundhire.co.uk01483223050
UKMAC Sound clem@macsound.co.uk+441619698311
UKMajor Tomlars@majortom.cc+44(0)1722718718
UKML Executives Limited info@mlexecutives.com+44(0)1322552828
UKMT Audio Systemsmal@mtaudio.co.uk01325252106
UKMTS Liveinfo@mtslive.co.uk+441617739933
UKNational Theatrehttp://www.nationaltheatre.org.uk+442074523000
UKNitelitesandy@nitelites.co.uk+44(0)1912960100
UKOrbital Sound Ltdhire@orbitalsound.co.uk+44(0)2075016868
UKOrigin Technical Productions info@origintechnicalproductions.co.uk+441235816497
UKPaul Sparrow Soundpaul@paulsparrow.demon.co.uk02380556622
UKPlus 4 Audio Stewc@plus4audio.co.uk+44(0)2083978400
UK PMI Hire Limited http://www.pmihire.co.uk/outdoor_events.html+44(0)1306833781
UKPodd Sound Limitedwww.poddsound@live.com02036637114
UKPressure Wave+44779902876
UKPuxley Limitedhire@puxley.com+44(0)1392364900
UKRobins Audiovertrieb maier-sound@web.de
UKRoyal Shakespeare Companyhttp://www.rsc.org.uk+44(0)1789272415
UKSkan PAenquiries@skanpa.co.uk01635521010
UKSound By Designchappie@soundbydesign.net+44(0)2083393888
UKSound Hirerichard@sound-hire.com+44(0)2086441248
UKSSE Audiosales@sseaudio.com+441527528822
UKSSE Hire Limitedspencer.beard@sseaudio.com+44(0)1527528822
UKSSE Salessales@sseaudio.com+441527528822
UKStage Electricssalesleads@stage-electrics.co.uk+441179384000
UKStage Electricssales@stage-electrics.co.uk+441179384000
UKStage Sound Services Limitedphil.hurley@stagesoundservices.co.uk+4402920613577
UKSTS Touringoffice@ststouring.co.uk +44(0)1612735984
UKTechnical Hire Limitedinfo@technicalhire.com08448543900
UKTechnical Knowhow Limited andy@technical-knowhow.co.uk
UKTorch Theatreandrew@torchtheatre.co.uk
UKWE Audioinfo@weaudio.co.uk+441608737226
UKWigwamrental@wigwamhire.co.uk+44(0)1706363800
UKWigwam sales@wigwamacoustics.co.uk+441706363400
UKWigwam Sales Paul@wigwam.co.uk+441706363400
UkraineReal Music Ltdreal@realmusic.ua +380443512951
Ukraine Sendi novikova@sendi.com.ua+380504693450
USA3G Productions Incestearns@3GLP.com+1(702)9480459
USAAbundant Living Faith Centerhttp://www.alfc.com/+19155328543
USAAlford Media Services Inctech@alfordmedia.com+19725389400
USAAll Star Audio Systems IncMBorne4776@aol.com+1615220-0260
USAAll Star Audio Systems IncMBorne4776@aol.com+13214552202
USAArie Crown Theatre+13127916190
USAASR ProEvents Inc (Rental House)kennyh@asrproevents.com+14077675776
USAAudio Analystshttp://www.audioanalysts.com+17166328855
USAAutograph A2D (D5T US Distributor)lew@autographa2d.com+19145227770
USAAV Concepts - Tempehttp://www.avconcepts.com+14805576000
USAAxxis Inc.tvaughn@axxisinc.com+15025686030
USABeach Sound IncNeil@beachsound.com+13056233339
USABelievers Center of Albuquerquehttp://www.believerscenter.com+15052925082
USABiola University http://offices.biola.edu/+15689036000
USABrigham Young University http://www.byu.edu+18014224636
USABroadmoor Baptist Church
USACalifornia State University Los Angeleshttp://www.calstatela.edu/+13233433000
USACalvary Alburquerquehttp://calvaryabq.org/churchinfo.asp+1(505)3440880
USACalvary Chapel Costa Mesahttp://calvarychapelcostamesa.com+17149794422
USACalvary Chapel Old Bridgedm@ccob.org+1(732)6799222
USACalvary Church Of Orland Parkdavevk@calvaryop.org
USACanyon Ridge Christian Churchaogden@canyonridge.org+1(702)6582722
USACarlson Audiohttp://carlson-audio.com+12063408811
USACarlton Audio Services, Inc.info@carltonaudio.com+19544725050
USACentral Baptist of Hixsonhttp://www.cbch.org+1(423)877-6462
USAChildrens Theatre Companycheagle@childrenstheatre.org+16128725163
USAChrist Church of the Valleyhttp://ccvonline.com/+1(623)3762444
USAClair Bros Audioshorine@clair-audio.com+17176264000
USAClint Black
USACoast Hills Community Churchhttp://www.coasthillschurch.org/+19493620079
USAConcert Systems Productions Group LLCRandy@cspglive.com+18503085940
USACP Communications kurt@cpcomms.com8007624254
USACrossroads Community Churchhttp://www.crossroadsconnect.com+16789908100
USAdB Sound Imagehwitz@dbsound.com+18473641100
USADBS Sound & Lighting
USADiGee Rents
USADigital Console Rentalshttp://www.digitalconsolerental.com.d5.htm+16154268120
USADowlen Sound Incbret@dowlensound.com+13032323540
USAEagles Nest Christian Fellowshiphttp://www.encfsa.com+12104020565
USAEffects Unlimited effects@ptd.net+15708221169
USAEighth Day Soundtom@8thdaysound.com+14409955900
USAEnon Tabernacle Baptist Churchhttp://www.enontab.org/+12158434140
USAEvent Techrentals@eventtech.com+14103605006
USAFaith Fellowship Ministries World Outreach CenterGregoryRamos@ffmwoc.org +17327279500x3103
USAFellowship Church
USAFirst Baptist Churchtodd.wilson@fbcabilene.org+13256735031
USAFlamingo Hilton Casino
USAFootcandles
USAFull Sail Real World Education+1407-679-0100
USAGand Concert Sound http://www.gand.com+18477243333
USAGateway Church+14075959359
USAGolden Nugget Casino Hotel http://www.goldennugget.com+1800-8465336
USA Green Acres Baptist Church http://www.gabc.org/
USAGroup One Limitedjackk@g1limited.com+16313960195
USAGroup One Limitedmattlarson@g1limited.com+19526861856
USAGroup One Limitedtaidus@digiconsoles.com+17022698202
USAHi Tech Audio Systems Inclouis@hi-techaudio.com+16507429166
USAJonas Productions+13178357826
USAKenneth Copeland Ministrieskhemphill@kcm.org+18172522764
USAKingsway Christian Churchhttp://www.kingswaychurch.org+13172722222
USALive Light and Sound+1559-453-1618
USAMasque Sound & Recordinghttp://www.masquesound.com2019398666
USAMD Systems / Clair Brothers Nashvillesystems@cba-nashville.com+1615227-6657
USAMercury Soundmercurysoundnyc@earthlink.net+1(731)6428025
USAMidway Macedonia Baptist Church +17708329605
USAMillennium Parkwww.millenniumpark.org/home.htm
USAMulti Image GroupAndy@mig.cc0015619943515
USAMulti Tech Productions Incricsem@aim.com+16034333065
USANew Hope Christian Fellowship Oahuhttp://www.enewhope.org+18088424242
USANew Westminster High School +13036573980
USANMRhttp://www.nmrrents.com+16093950550
USANorth Metro First Baptist Churchinfo@northmetro.net+17709959055
USANorthside Christian Churchinfo@nsider.org+18129458704
USAPRGhttp://www.prg.com+17029424540
USAProduction Essentials http://www.productionessentialsinc.com+14052856938
USARaven Sound phil@ravensound.com+18148732617
USARedemption World Outreach Centerinfo@rwoc.org+18642811520
USAResurrection Life Churchcliffr@reslife.org+16162613755
USARhema Servicespatku@gte.net+18086775700
USARinging Bros & Barum & Baily CircusCGarza@feldinc.com
USARocky Holman's Desk Job Audio Corockmon@aol.com+12815838861
USASE Systems Incmyron@sesystems.com+18006621312
USASecond Baptist Churchhttp://www.second.org+17134653408
USAShure Incorporatedhttp://www.shure.com+18476002000
USASight & Sound Technologieskris@sightandsoundtech.tv
USASK Systems Inctom@sk-systems.com +16315637375
USASound Associates, Inc.info@soundassociates.com 914-963-3452
USASound Imagedshadoan@sound-image.com+17607373900
USASouth East Christian Churchhttp://www.southeastchristian.org+15022538000
USASpider Ranch Productions alexmoran@spiderp.com +16505201472
USAThe Ernest Angley Minitrieseangley@ernestangley.org+14408428043
USAThievery Corporationgavinpearce@mac.com+13075373837
USAThunder Audiohttp://www.thunderaudioinc.com+13132915020
USAToby Francis
USAUnited States Air Force Army Band
USAUniversity of Illinois
USAVineyard Christian Fellowship Anaheimhttp://www.vcfanaheim.com+17147774777
USAWynn Las VegasNo Email Address Listed+17027707000
Training