DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 134
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
SerbiaAVL Projekt Int. DOOslobodan.veckalov@avlprojekt.rs+381214720556
Singapore Audio Resources PTE Limitedaudiores@pacific.net.sg+65-7321900
Singapore Church of Our Saviour jonhems@coos.org.sg+6568850700
SingaporeCSP Productions PTE Limitedkenny@cspproductions.com.sg+65-62830220
SingaporeGenexis Theatre At Fusionopolis enquiriesfp1@cpgfm.com.sg+6564673359
Singapore ITC College EastJukka_Heikki_Kaven@ite.edu.sg+6565449100
Singapore Lighthouse Evangelismhttp://www.lighthouse.org.sg
Singapore New Creation Church Jason.lim@newcreation.org.sg+6563384565
Singapore Ngee Ann Polytechnic kimlau@np.edu.sg+6564666555
SingaporeNiche Productions PTE Limitedhan@nichepro.com+6567440013
Singapore Resort World Sentosagregory.tay@RWSentosa.com+6565778888
SingaporeSingapore Soka Association http://www.ssabuddhist.org+6567873255
SingaporeTeam 108 kevin@team108.com+6567489333
Singapore The Esplanade Co Limited http://www.esplanade.com+6568288377
Singapore The Show Company PTE Limitedjogan@show-company.com+65-67452220
Singapore The Star Performing Arts Centre daniel.loh@thestar.sg+6566360055
SingaporeThe University Of Singapre cfamarketing@nus.edu.sg+6565162492
Singapore TSB Productions PTE Limited ted@tsbproductions.com.sg+65-81279360
Singapore Unusual Productions Limited alan@unusual.com.sg+6568414555
Slovakia Pro Music s.r.oinfo@promusic.cz+420499735010
Slovakia Sevo Sound peterslamecka@yahoo.com
Slovenia Akustika Pirman d.o.oakustika@pirman.si+38617881916
SloveniaJAM Ozvocenjematjaz.juvan@siol.net+38617242617
SloveniaMK Light Sound d.o.odean@mklight-sound.si+386(0)18963113
SonoroBelgiumsonoro@skynet.be
South Africa Audio Engineering accounts@aetechnical.co.za+27215115406
South Africa AV Alliance info@avalliance.co.za+27(21)4165560
South AfricaDWRduncan@dwrdistribution.co.za+27(11)7945023
South Africa Festival Sound petru@festivalsound.co.za+2782468-8555
South Africa Hatfield Christian Church admin@hatfield.co.za+27(0)123682300
South AfricaMGG Productions Mark@mgg.co.za+27116084094
South AfricaSound Stylistskevin@soundstylists.co.za+27114661726
SpainA.P. Sonoconsonocon@sonocon.org+34952341294
SpainAcusticas Profserafin@acustica.es+34951167048
SpainADISadis@adisjcm.com+34932230611
SpainAGT Sonido e Iluminacionagtnet@jazzfree.com+34941362210
SpainApogee Telecomunicaciones SAapogee@apogee-telecom.com+34955997640
SpainAudio Alonso & Alonsoinfo@alonsoyalonso.com+34922285442
SpainAudio Rentaudio-rentvallespir@hotmail.com+34971580453
SpainAudiovisuales Canariastolo@audiovisualescanarias.com+34928281331
SpainBacklinersbklinersroni@backliners.net+34916681330
SpainBienvenido Gilgorna@bienvenidogilsl.es+34976588146
SpainBTM Soundbtmsound@btmsound.com+34972242927
SpainCedison+34955843619
SpainDigital Planedigitalp@terra.es+34914084393
SpainElectrotech Solutions S.Lmatsena@gmail.com+34961220357
SpainEspiralespiral@espiral.es+34917779613
SpainEventisimopsantos@eventisimo.com+34955602360
SpainFLUGE. SLinfo@fluge.es+34912122012
SpainHM Audioinfo@hmaudio.es+34958496288
SpainJake Producciones
SpainJuan Angel Rubio+34924430245
SpainJuan L Fuentes+34677258230
SpainLoasur Audiovisualinfo@loasur.com+34952452325
SpainLogistica de Sonido y Luces (LSL)fornos@lsl.es+34917848019
Spain Mas dbs Sonido Professional info@masdbs.com+34981887144
SpainMeyer Sound Espana SArafa@meyersound.es+34955542111
SpainMusica Vivamusicaviva@musicaviva.es+34933033247
SpainOrtiz Audioortizaudio@infonegocio.com+34955981021
SpainPro Artisticas Bellisima
SpainProinsoproinso@proinso.es+34959541211
SpainRampa Sondido D Iluminacioninfo@rampa.net+34974224454
SpainReal Acustica+34926228554
SpainSonobalance SLinfo@sonobalance.com+34958451004
SpainSonobexisonobexi@telefonica.net+34953763337
SpainSonoplus Canariasonoplusscanarias@telefonica.net+34922502570
SpainSonopolosonidosonopolo@terra.es+34670353031
SpainSound Service comercial@soundservice.es
SpainSound Tracktuaprost@tuapro.com+34661839860
SpainStage Entertainmentopertuis@stage.es+34915419264
Spainsunset audioinfo@sunsetaudio.es+34619542015
SpainTelemagtelemag@telemag.es+34968406819
SpainTour Serveistour@tourserveis.com+34933381575
SpainTuabular+34953743304
SpainUse Sonidousesonido@usesonido.com+34983209536
SpainVidosaemiliovidosa@eresmas.com+34957653768
SpainVisuales 2000commercial@visuales2000.com+34952176126
SwedenAlltekinfo@alltek.se+46705582409
Sweden BR Ljud & Ljus birger@brljudoljus.se+4645540600
Sweden DM Audio ABNo Email Address listed +468970785
Sweden Ears & Eyesinfo@ears-eyes.se+46859259070
SwedenEast Audiohans@eastaudio.se+4686521904
Sweden Eurosound mattias.dalin@eurosound.se+46705697139
SwedenFremlabcf@fremlab.se+4642163640
SwedenHire Sound Sweden ABinfo@hiresound.se+46346450001
SwedenLagom & Gott Ljudinfo@lagomogott.se+468976300
SwedenLDSsales@lds-co.com +4686684466
Sweden LEMO Music info@lemomusic.se004619278080
SwedenLive Teknik info@liveteknik.se+4645527000
Sweden Ljud & Ljuskompanietinfo@ljud-ljuskompaniet.com +4651510930
Sweden MCI Ljudproduktion No Email Address Listed
SwedenMusic & Lights ABinfo@music-lights.se+4621359300
SwedenMusic Music No Email Address Listed+4619-120222
SwedenMusik & Teknikprod.peter@musikochteknik.se +46704382399
SwedenNightlinemagnus@nightline.nu+46705915358
SwedenParashootinfo@parashoot.se+46708400404
SwedenRDM Ljud & Ljusinfo@rdm.nu +46735024146
SwedenRickys Ljus & Ljud HBinfo@rickys.se+46660297010
Sweden Soundforce jorgen@soundforce.se+4613123456
SwedenSoundware Swedenmarcus.lundahl@soundware.se+46(0)852712750
Sweden Stage Room No Email Address Listed+4608-6540000
SwedenStarlight ABinfo@starlight.se+468887600
SwitzerlandAudio Visual Solutions AGinfo@auviso.ch+41413491050
Switzerland Dreamsound AGinf@dreamsound.ch+41554189050
SwitzerlandGraber Konferenztechnik GmbHbc@graber-konferenztechnik.ch+41318621323
Switzerland Kilchenmann AG EMSstephan.huber@kilchenmann.ch +41319631449
SwitzerlandKlang Tec Audiotechnik friedrich@klangtec-audiotechnik.com+417996463431
Switzerland Komplex AGMartin.frigg@komplex457.ch
Switzerland Kongresstechnik HottingerHottinger@bluewin.ch+41323131044
Switzerland Konnex GmbHandreaspfeiffer@konnex.ch+41614823108
SwitzerlandLine Acoustics Wehrli andreas.wehrli@lineacoustics.ch +41793053773
SwitzerlandLive - Sound B AG gfeller@livesound.ch +41318389933
SwitzerlandLuxonus Sarlsgavin@luxonus.ch+41212550255
Switzerland M & R Multimedia Productions GmbHchristoph.ritter@mundr.ch+41614620202
Switzerland MGM Audio Video Lightgilberto.giacon@mgmaudio.ch+41444399080
Switzerland Nightfeverinfo@nightfever.li+41796352054
SwitzerlandNuance Veranstaltungstechnik GmbHinfo@nuance-gmbh.ch+41318504040
SwitzerlandPaulo Martinspaulo-zap@hotmail.com+41794154406
Switzerland Phils Concert & Showtechnique GmbHphils@phils.ch+41812503010
SwitzerlandProdio Light Sarlinfo@prodiolight.ch+41213208282
Switzerlandshow-concept.chflorian.jaeger@show-concept.ch+41523351710
Switzerland Soundline Frizz Ottsoundline@floete4.ch+41794165766
SwitzerlandSoundMKeller zh mail@soundmk.ch +41562840679
Switzerland Stage Sound GmbHu.tanner@stage-sound.ch+41526852693
SwitzerlandStudio des Forces Motricesstudio@forcesmotrices.ch+41228003280
Switzerland technik/konzepte/visionen info@mariocorrodi.ch+41442719228
SwitzerlandTheatre St. Gallenton@theatersg.ch+41712420505
SwitzerlandTonmanufaktur c@tonmanufaktur.ch+41762812325
SwitzerlandTonspur AGinfo@tonspur.ch+41413702222
SwitzerlandTontechnik Schafer Siegfriedinfo@zagidroen.ch+41796350483
Switzerland TPC Technology & Productioninfo@tpcag.ch+41443054000
Switzerland Whitelight Veranstaltungstechnik AGinfo@whitelight.ch+41324222417
Switzerland Wick Audio AGinfo@wickaudio.ch+41716400411
SwitzerlandWinkler Multi Media Events AGwohlen@winkler.ch+41566185060
Training