DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Worldwide

Dealer, Client & Rental Company Finder

Select from the links below. Once selected the list will update. To view the full details of a contact click on the icon.


Show All Contacts

Number of Results: 56
Country Company Email/Web Tel: Info Web
Argentina Abel Pintoslopezdante@hotmail.com+54(011)43282888
Argentina Abraham Sonidoemilianoabraham@yahoo.com.ar+542614311110
Argentina Alejo Sonidofabricioalejo@yahoo.com.ar+54(02334)15485195
ArgentinaAudioluzaudioluz@arnet.com.ar+54(02901)15612225
Argentina Dario MocayarNo Email Address Listed(0261)15-6510232
Argentina Equaphon Sistemas De Sonido SRLinfo@equaphon.net+54114503-5750
Argentina Franco Producciones svpro@hotmail.com+54(0387)4344132
Argentina Fusion Suralexarienti@hotmail.com+54(0297)154920006
Argentina Hector Marcelo Guzman djbafle@hotmail.com+54(0264)670-7724
ArgentinaLavecchia Sonidolavecchiasonido@fibertel.com.ar+541145677362
Argentina Mixermixer2004@argentina.com+54(03722)15232842
ArgentinaMosqui Sonido S.Amosquisa@mosquisonido.com+541147170222
Argentina ND Ateneo bulbalar@yahoo.com.ar+54(011)43282888
Argentina Patagonia Sonidos patagoniasonido@hotmail.com+54(0297)444-0556
Argentina Pedro Alurradepedroalurraldesonido@yahoo.com.ar+54(0387)154592552
ArgentinaSondido Produccionruizbros@speedy.com.ar+54(0261)4249336
ArgentinaTeatro Coloninfo@teatrocolon.org.ar+541143825414
Argentina Universo Sonido info@tabiasound.com.ar+54(011)4711-6079
Argentina Walter Castillo wcastillo_sonido@hotmail.com+54(0264)155663350
AustraliaAAA Productionsjohnkerns@mac.com1300822277
Australia ABC Radio No Email Address Listed
AustraliaCrown Entertainment Complex MelbourneNo Email Address Listed+61419520753
AustraliaForefront ProductionsInfo@ffp.com.au61249544771
Australia Frankston Arts Centreartscentre@frankston.vic.gov.au+61(03)97841060
AustraliaHills Concert Productionspaget@hillscp.com.au+61296548444
AustraliaJands Production Services Pty Limitedoffice@jps.com.au+61293175200
Australia Johnston Audio Servicesbruce@johnstonaudioservices.com +61393293311
Australia Melbourne Recital CentreNo email address listed+61396992228
AustraliaMonitor City Pty Ltdade@monitorcity.com.au+61386858400
AustraliaNorwest Productions Pty Limitedchris@norwestproductions.com+61297378522
AustraliaNova Multi Mediageorge@novamultimedia.com.au+61262392722
AustraliaParradiddle Productionstom@parradiddle.com.au+61408301653
Australia Phase 1 Audio .+61892408442
AustraliaProfessional Audio Servicesadam@paservices.com
Australia Richmond Assembly of God contact@raog.com.au+61(03)84200900
AustraliaSoundFarminfo@soundFarm.net.au+61413037535
AustraliaThe Arts Centrepeter.quinn@theartscentre.net.au
AustraliaTwisted Pair Productionsgeoff@tppro.com.au +61432339465
AustraliaVictoria Arts CentreNo Email Address Listed+61392818137
AustraliaWild Gravity Productions Pty Limitednoel@wildgravity.com.au+61747213540
Australia + New ZealandGroup Technologies Australasia Pty Limitedsales@grouptechnologies.com.au+61393549133
AustriaAndreas Putzinfo@andreas-putz.com+436769040020
AustriaAudioservice Wienoffice@audioservice.at+436642525712
AustriaAustria Clearsoundoffice@clearsound.at+43-664-4153155
AustriaBMS Production Groupoffice@bms.co.at+4318125101
Austria Concept Solutions Veranstaltungsservice GmbHoffice@derigel.at+431908137810
AustriaFestspielhaus St. Poltendroescher@festspielhaus.at+43(0)2742908080-222
AustriaHoernix Ton & Light hoernix@aon.at
AustriaHoernix, Georg Hraudahoernix@aon.at+436642526660
Austriainlinemedia audio engineeringoffice@inlinemedia.at+436769040020
AustriaLandestheater Niederosterreich Betriebs GmbHK.burki@landestheater.net+432742908060
Austria Lukas Furnschliefoffice@roof-top.at+4369912139937
AustriaNoiseGate Licht- u. Tonanlageninfo@noisegate.at+436644253692
AustriaTON Eichinger Professional Sound Systemsoffice@ton-eichinger.at+43148474000
AustriaZauner Veranstaltungstechnikoffice@z-vt.at+436643420038
AzerbaijanA+A Eventsmatthias.maurer@aagroupevents.com+994502054545
Training