DiGiCo Digital Mixing Consoles

DiGiCo Limited

Unit 10 Silverglade Business Park Leatherhead Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2QL, United Kingdom

CONTACT INFO:

Phone: +44 (0) 1372 845600

Fax: +44 (0) 1372 845656

Email: info@digiconsoles.com

James Gordon - Managing Director

Contact James by email: james@digiconsoles.com

Austin Freshwater - General Manager

Contact Austin by email: Austin@digiconsoles.com

John Stadius - Technical Director

Contact John by email: john@digiconsoles.com

Helen Culleton - Director

Contact Helen by email: helen@digiconsoles.com

Ian Staddon - Vice President of Sales

Contact Ian by email: ian@digiconsoles.com

Tim Shaxson - Technical Sales Manager

Contact 'Timbo' by email: timbo@digiconsoles.com

James Bradley - Distribution Sales

Contact 'Digger' by email: digger@digiconsoles.com

Maria Fiorellino - Marketing Manager

Contact Maria by email: maria@digiconsoles.com

Technical Support

Contact Technical Support by email: support@digiconsoles.com

Training